January 29, 2023 |

Schedule of Shabbat and Daily Services

We look forward to welcoming you to our virtual programming. For access information, please complete this Form

Daily Minyanim

Sunday: 9:00 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Monday & Thursday: 6:45 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m.


Zoom Sunday Morning Mindfulness Minyan, 9:00 AM

Zoom Evening minyan, Sunday through Thursday, at 7:30 PM:

Zoom Morning minyan, Monday through Friday, at 7:00 AM:



Kabbalat Shabbat: 5:45 p.m.

Shabbat Mornings: 9:30 a.m.

Havdalah, Saturday evening at 9:05:

(Havdalah time changes each week)


Primarily lay-led, TI’s daily minyan provides a community that comforts those who come to say Kaddish, supports newcomers to daily prayer, and encourages those who want to improve their davening and Torah reading skills.  The daily services are fairly short, with weekday morning services finishing by 7:30 a.m. and weekday evening services finishing by 8:00 p.m, and the Saturday afternoon service is over by 6:00pm.  Each minyan has its own captain/s, regulars, & flavor.

Sunday morning: spirited singing & percussion instruments w/ Rabbi Liben & friends.

Monday & Thursday mornings: Torah reading & 7th grade families participate

Wednesday mornings: go out to breakfast with the minyan crowd after

Friday mornings: breakfast & mishna study

Minyan Captains
Sunday AM Karen Mael & Ralph Korenstein
PM Sue Rodgin & Warren Manning
Monday AM Debbie Rittner & Bob Smith
PM Marlene Custodio
Tuesday AM Glenn Lotto & Ron Balk
PM Mitch Covitz
Wednesday AM Joel Kamer & George Silver
PM David Telegen & Harvey Stone
Thursday AM Stewart Brandt
PM Mitch Hollander
Friday AM Mark Needleman
Saturday PM Joel Hurwitz

Check TI’s calendar: some holidays (4th of July, Thanksgiving, Xmas, New Year’s, Memorial & Labor Day) usually have a 9:00 a.m. late starting time, others (MLK day, Presidents’ Day, Veteran’s Day) tend to meet at the regular early time.

Click here to read this year’s minyan appeal by Warren Manning.

We thank the following members of our 5779 100/50 Minyanaire Club! (2018-2019)

100 Minyan Club champions: 

  • Mark Challant
  • Joanne Kane
  • Claire Levovsky
  • Glenn Lotto
  • Debbie Rittner
  • Maurie Sachs
  • Bob Smith
  • David Telegen
  • Linda and Larry Wise

50 Minyan Club champions: 

  • Stuart Alford
  • Joe Charter
  • David and Toby Ellis
  • Joel Kamer
  • Marshall Karp
  • Chuck and Rita Manning
  • Jack Miller
  • Norm and Sandy Shufrin
  • George Silver
  • Lorraine Telegen
  • David Tursky